Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

RENOVA TETOVË

Renova-Xhepcisht

Phone: +389-44-487300
FAX: +389-44-487200
Address: Xhepçisht, Tetovë, Maqedoni
Email: info@renova.com.mk

Komercialist:
Armend Lushi – armend@renova.com.mk
Beqir Memeti – beqirmemeti@renova.com.mk

RENOVA TIRANË

Renova-Tirane

Phone: +355-48-301909
FAX: +355-48-301908
Address: Picar Vore, Tiranë, Shqipëri
Email: tirana@renova.com.mk

Drejtor:
Sulejman Lani – slani@renova.com.mk

RENOVA FERIZAJ

Phone: +381-290-310222
FAX: +381-290-310444
Address: Ferizaj, Kosovë
Email: ferizaj@renova.com.mk

Drejtor:
Muhamer Jusufi – mjusufi@renova.com.mk

RENOSIL MANASTIR

Phone: +389-47-242331
FAX: +389-47-242332
Address: Manastir, Maqedoni
Email: renosil@renova.com.mk

Drejtor:
Latif Ibrahimi – librahimi@renova.com.mk

RENOVELUR TETOVË

Phone: +389-44-351051
FAX: +389-44-333006
Address: Tetovë, Maqedoni
Email: renovelur@renova.com.mk

Drejtor:
Qenan Idrizi – qidrizi@renova.com.mk

NEW-LEPENCI

Renova-Kacanik

Phone: +381-290-380030
FAX: +381-290-380233
Address: Kaçanik, Kosovë
Email: new-lepenci@renova.com.mk

Drejtor:
Ali Vila – avila@renova.com.mk

RENOVA MALI I ZI

Renova-Xhepcisht

Phone: +382-30-311604
Address: Bar, Mal i Zi
Email: bar-cg@renova.com.mk

Kontakt:
Info centre – renova@t-com.me
Info centre2 – bar-cg@renova.com.mk
Zijo Osmanovic – zosmanovic@renova.com.mk

KF RENOVA TETOVË

Phone: +389-44-334684
FAX: +389-44-334684
Address: Tetovë, Maqedoni
Email: klubi@renova.com.mk

Kontakt:
Info centre – klubi@renova.com.mk
Lirim Saiti – lsaiti@renova.com.mk

FONDACIONI RENOVA

Phone: +389-44-333227
FAX: +389-44-487200
Address: Tetovë, Maqedoni
Email: fondacioni@renova.com.mk

Kontakt:
Beqir Memeti – beqirmemeti@renova.com.mk

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.